Revitalising Working Group

The Revitalising Working Group assists the Committee on our cultural vibrancy agenda. It comprises a multi-disciplinary team from the arts and the corporate sector. 

Revitalising Working Group members include:

  • Richard Walley OAM, Aboriginal Productions
  • Steven Belk, Associate Director - Building Sturctures, AECOM
  • David Stanley, Business Development Manager, ANZ
  • Marion Fulker, Chief Executive Officer, Committee for Perth
  • Georgia Harford-Mills, Research Officer, Committee for Perth
  • Alison Gaines, Global Practice Leader, Gerard Daniels
  • Ted Snell, Director, Cultural Precinct, The University of Western Australia
  • Helen Carroll, Manager, Wesfarmers Arts, Wesfarmers