Reshaping Working Group

The Reshaping Working Group assists the Committee with the development of proposals around the built environment, places and transport. It comprises a multi-disciplinary group covering planning, design, development, construction, infrastructure and policy.

Reshaping Working Group Members include:

Chaired by William Hames, Executive Chairman, Hames Sharley

  • Chris Deshon, Practice Leader, Buildings and Places, WA, AECOM
  • Stuart Bell, Business Unit Leader - Projects, APP Corporation
  • Roger Chapman, Business Leader, Perth, Arcadis
  • Alistair Avern-Taplin, Principal | Perth Office Leader and Buildings Leader, Arup
  • Rory Vinnicombe, Business Development & Design Manager, Built
  • Rosa Cummins, Chief Financial Officer, Canci Group Holdings
  • Graeme Bride, Director Development and Regulation, City of Canning
  • Ross Povey, Director Planning and Development, City of Stirling
  • Emmerson Richardson, Transport Specilaist, City Planning, City of Stirling
  • Marion Morton, A/Director Community and Development Services, City of Subiaco
  • Theo Smyrniotis, Director |Tenant Advisory| Occupier Services, Colliers International
  • Marion Fulker, Chief Executive Officer, Committee for Perth
  • Hayley Campbell, Graduate Researcher, Committee for Perth
  • Lorissa Kelly, Assistant Director General, Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage
  • Andrew Howe, Director, element
  • Marcus Rooney, Director | Infrastructure Advisory, EY
  • Kyle Jeavons, Development Director, FJM Property
  • Nathan James, Senior Development Manager, Georgiou
  • Sheldon Krahe, WA Operating Centre Manager, GHD
  • Peter Lee, Director, HASSELL
  • Richard Kilbane, General Manager, Office Buildings, Hawaiian
  • Daniel Zador, Partner, Herbert Smith Freehills
  • Catherine Wheeler, Partner, HopgoodGanim
  • Craig Wooldridge, Main Roads WA
  • David Parsons, Senior Development Manager, Mirvac (WA)
  • Owen Thomas, Executive Director | Infrastructure Planning and Land Services, Public Transport Authority
  • Dan Pearce, Partner, RobertsDay
  • Grant Shepherd, Planning Manager, Stockland
  • Patrick Walker, Executive General Manager, Advocacy and Members, RAC
  • Ray Haeren, Regional Director, Urbis